Urgehal - Goatcraft Torment - LP


PRICE: 16.00 EUR OR 20.00 USD

Format: 12"LP
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2021 re-release
Label: Agonia Records

Re-release on a limited to 500 copies black vinyl with insert with lyrics.

1. Goatcraft Torment
2. Risus Sardonius
3. Antireligiøs
4. Dødsmarsj til Helvete
5. Satanic Black Metal in Hell
6. Nefastus Nex Neci
7. Gathered Under the Horns
8. Selvmordssalme
9. Sentiment of Chaos
10. Et steg nærmere Lucifer

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,